#TJ Dillashaw #UFC 223 #Henry The Messenger Cejudo #Donald Cerrone #Alexander Hernandez #Conor McGregor #Paige VanZant #Khabib Nurmagomedov

Aldo vs Stephens UFC Calgary Preview - Believe You Me #73 Highlight


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

In this highlight from this weeks episode former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and comedian Luis J Gomez break down the co-main event of UFC on Fox 30 in Calgary this weekend. The pair breakdown the fight from every angle including what the fight means for Stephens, and what career implications this fight may have on Aldo. REMEMBER TO LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE CONTENT FORM THE MOST ENTERTAINING PODCAST ON THE PLANET.
Report here if this video is not working.

Related Merch

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Michael Bisping - If Jose Aldo Loses to Jeremy Stephens at UFC Calgary, It's Time to Retire

  • 5 months ago
  • 65 views

Michael Bisping - If Jose Aldo Loses to Jeremy Stephens at UFC Calgary, It's Time to Retire UFC Calgary and the Co-main event is Jeremy Stephens vs. Jose Aldo. Jose Aldo was UFC featherweight champi watch video >>

UFC Calgary results, Alvarez vs Poirier 2 & Aldo vs Stephens card

  • 5 months ago
  • 482 views

UFC Calgary results, Alvarez vs Poirier 2 & Aldo vs Stephens card watch video >>

Michael Bisping, Dominick Cruz hold UFC Calgary master class

  • 5 months ago
  • 19 views

Former UFC champions and current FOX broadcasters Michael Bisping and Dominick Cruz gave an in-depth preview of this weekend's UFC on FOX 30 event in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. For more MMA news: htt watch video >>

Michael Bisping, Dominick Cruz preview UFC Calgary

  • 5 months ago
  • 67 views

Former UFC champions Michael Bisping and Dominick Cruz preview Saturday's UFC Calgary, which is headlined by Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier 2. The card also features Jose Aldo vs. Jeremy Stephens a watch video >>

BYM on the 12-6 elbow controversy and The Conor Effect

  • 5 months ago
  • 20 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and comedian Luis J Gomez had a conversation on this weeks episode about the controversial end to the main event at UFC Calgary. Luis also brought up watch video >>

BYM on Darren Till's legacy comments and the life of a fighter

  • 5 months ago
  • 18 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and comedian Luis J Gomez got into an in depth discussion on Darren Tills comments about his focus on legacy and greatness taking priority over his fa watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #076 FULL VIDEO- Photoshop Fiddler

  • 5 months ago
  • 14 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez discuss Bispings transition to being a TV star, the upcoming "superfight" between KSI and Logan Paul, Colby Coving watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #075 FULL VIDEO - So Little Milk

  • 5 months ago
  • 32 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez discuss Bisping continuing to film in Rochester, the best hotel scam, UFC 227, Johnson vs Cejudo, being a good ath watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #077 FULL VIDEO - I'm A Worrier (Diego Lopez)

  • 5 months ago
  • 21 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez are joined by comedian and Luis's coach Diego Lopez and they discuss Luis's last few days of preparing for his fir watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #078 FULL VIDEO - The Mighty Have Fallen

  • 4 months ago
  • 13 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez recap Luis's victory at Ellismania15, his training injuries, pre-fight smack talking, Luis's issue which checking watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #080 FULL VIDEO - Apple Sauce (Dominick Cruz & Chael Sonnen)

  • 4 months ago
  • 9 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez discuss an incident he and Dominick Cruz once had then Dominick Cruz himself calls in to tell his side of the stor watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #081 FULL VIDEO - Earth Shatterer

  • 4 months ago
  • 9 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez discuss some of the fake news being spread by some major MMA news sites pertaining to Domminick Cruz call in earli watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #082 FULL VIDEO - 082 - Bad Guy-esque (Tyron Woodley & Eddie Bravo)

  • 4 months ago
  • 14 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez discuss where they were on 9/11, Woodley vs Till, Snoop Dog rooting for Woodley, why Bisping looked so bad on The watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #083 FULL VIDEO - Manchester Anaconda

  • 4 months ago
  • 11 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez discuss Bispings upcoming trip to NY, Luis’ offer to put up Mike on an air mattress, the proper etiquette of a hou watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #074 FULL VIDEO - Out Of Sync Mammaries

  • 5 months ago
  • 24 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez discuss Bisping bobsledding with DC in Canada, the countdown to Luis's fight, UFC on Fox 30 ratings, Aldo vs Steph watch video >>

Believe You Me w/Michael Bisping #079 FULL VIDEO - Honey And Lemon

  • 4 months ago
  • 71 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping and stand-up comedian Luis J. Gomez discuss Bisping's road to obtaining a green card, the upcoming Woodley vs. Till fight and what happens if Usman ha watch video >>

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.